SZA – “Quicksand”

SZA – “Quicksand”
CREDIT: Scott Legato/Getty Images

SZA has shared a new track called “Quicksand.” The single comes from the soundtrack for HBO’s Insecure, which also includes music from Miguel, Jorja Smith, Bryson Tiller, Jazmine Sullivan and more and marks the second for the show, following last season’s soundtrack handpicked by Solange. The single follows SZA’s outstanding debut CTRL earlier this year. Check it out below.

About The Author admin

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>